When you delete an item, it is erased from your connected marketplaces and it does not show up in your active Ronati inventory. You can still see the items and details in your “deleted” section on the left side menu. If you change your mind, you can always reactivate the item which will add it back to your active Ronati inventory.
Articles in this section
- Can I put my items on a hold?
- What is the difference between deactivating and deleting an item?
- How do I mark an item as sold?
- What will happen to my items if I delete them?
- How do I “UNdelete” an item?
- How do I delete an item?
- Can I edit my items?
- How can I add new inventory?
- Where is my data stored?
- Do I have to upload ALL of my inventory at once?